Home

Along with all of the other thanks that we are all expressing today in regards to our family, friends, jobs and everything else, I wanted to express thanks to a group that since coming into my life has had an affect in ways that I am sure they will never know.

Today I want to express thanks to My City is Rome.

If you have not heard of these boys yet, I highly suggest you check them out. My City is Rome is not only a band of extremely talented musicians, but also amazing people.

Leave a Reply

