Home

So has just about everyone else. I have been meaning to take pictures post them up, send them out, but then I get busy or lazy from being busy and forget.

To hold you over till I get off my keister, here is a short skit that was filmed in my humble abode

 

 

I know, I know. It is not much, but DJ Dance Rock gives you a sneak peak of my living room, dining room, front door and back yard. Plus, who doesn’t love a boombox?

On a side note, Jared & Travis did an amazing job filming this video in just a few days and putting it together in just a few more.

Leave a Reply

