Home

April was here and gone before I knew it, like the last handful of months have been.

Right before 3 pm on Wednesday, April 3, 2013, Micheal Walter finally made his grand entrance into the world. Margaret became a big sister and Jared became an uncle again.

Michael Walter

He was 10 lbs 6 oz and 22 inches long. Holding him was like holding an adorable stack of bricks.

Weekends were spent with great company, beers in hand and dance shoes on.

Amazing Friends

We started with a Madison Apart show

Then time traveled back to the 80’s to celebrate a birthday where Zakk had hair.

Time Travel to the 80's

I turned 24 & was showered with love from family, friends and co-workers.

Birthday Card

Birthday Moonshine

I did the butt dance with my favorite six and five year-olds & celebrated my birthday with friends for the first time since turning 21.

Favorite Dancing Partners

BFFs

SARAH and KATRINA, I WISH YOU HAD BEEN THERE!

Had pizza & strawberry shortcake with my Dad.

Then Jared turned 25 , turning into a fabulous driver over night.

I got an oil change, state inspection and emissions done for 56 bucks while enjoying a wonderful shopping day with Megan.

What is This?!

It turns out we know nothing about fashion this season.

And we closed out April with a Jamieson cook out, roasting s’mores around the fire pit.

smores

May, June and July look just as action packed, between more birthdays, my little brother’s college graduation, Madison Apart shows and days I’ll be on PTO.

Bring it on summer, I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

